RSS

Ick, I Hate My WP Layout

07 Aug

At least it’s better than before.  The one I had the past couple of weeks is just way too cutsey for me.

I’ve been wanting my own domain name/site for several years, mostly because I wanted to switch to the WordPress.org version of this because I found the WordPress.com version a bit too limiting…

And now that I have a site, I don’t think I’ll ever get to switching over.  I’m distracted by too many other projects.  So, plain layout for now.  It’s not like I’ve been updating this anyways!

And who knows, I might be convinced to use Joomla or ExpressionEngine instead of WordPress!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on Saturday, August 7, 2010 in Random

 

2 responses to “Ick, I Hate My WP Layout

  1. pakgwang

    Monday, November 29, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    I can’t figure out how to add the time to my posts! help?

     
  2. Jane

    Monday, March 14, 2011 at 6:23 pm

    OR… Gasp! Go to Blogger? Even though I originally chose WP over Blogger?

    http://mashable.com/2011/03/14/googles-blogger-is-about-to-get-an-overhaul/

     

Leave a Reply

 
