RSS

Recycled Unlined Paper?

01 Mar

Does anyone know where I can buy unlined letter-sized recycled paper at a decent price?  (I was looking up prices for biodegradable plastic bags the other day…  Too rich for my blood.  I’ll pay more, but not THAT much more!)

I write my notes on unlined paper.  And to use up the stack of notebook paper that I have from high school (more than 10 years ago!!!)…  I’m using it for printer paper!  Thankfully most of my notebook paper is 8.5″x11″.

Oh, and I HATE lined journals…  I’ve given up trying to use the stack that have been given to me over the years…  VERY lovely journals, all…  So, if you are one of the people who have given me a journal, I DO appreciate your gift!  I just…  Tend to write really small.  AND I hate lines that are intended to regulate my scribbles and doodles.

Okay, now on to OfficeDepot.com.  Let’s see if I can get a ream (not a whole case!) of paper with a decent post-recycled content level…  Unless…  People here in Austin/Houston want to split a case with me???  :D

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Saturday, March 1, 2008 in Random

 

Leave a Reply

 
