RSS

More Phone Books

06 Feb

So…  FIVE more phone books in the vicinity of my front door…

1 random one – I have yet to bend down to pick it up…  Partly because I don’t know if it’s mine or my neighbor’s, but more because I just really don’t want it.

4 behemoths for me and my 3 neighbors.  All four of these…  Well, really FIVE of these have been sitting outside all day today…  Ay… Wonder how long they’ll stay there THIS time…  I should just ask my neighbors if they want me to take it to HEB to the phone recycling bin (you can’t recycle it with “regular” paper).

I’m really getting tired of complaining about this!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Wednesday, February 6, 2008 in Phone Books

 

Leave a Reply

 
