RSS

Cold Hands

16 Jan

Hm.  So this just might get me to start using my laptop’s USB mouse…  Even while designing things with Illustrator or Photoshop, I tended to prefer my touchpad.  Odd, yes.  But so…  My touchpad is not responsive to my gloved fingers!  Well, duh.  Guess I have to plug in that mouse.  Which…  Yes… My mousing hand might then get even colder…   I guess I’ll have to switch back and forth!  Left-right-left-right!

This is getting ridiculous!  I’m not cold – I’m actually quite toasty warm – but my extremeties are freezing!  Grrrr…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Wednesday, January 16, 2008 in Random

 

Leave a Reply

 
