RSS

Google Maps: Street Views

16 Dec

Amazing…  Simply amazing…  I don’t usually curse but I almost want to stick in an extra word between “simply” and “amazing.”  Even though I’m not saying that, I can’t help thinking that!

What will Google come up with next?

These “street views” of major cities?  Austin isn’t one of those (yet).  But Houston, New York, Chicago?  I need to try international cities, too.  But…  Wow…  I just can’t keep up with the times!  Incredible!

[Edit: Austin’s now on the list! 04/01/2008]

 
1 Comment

Posted by on Sunday, December 16, 2007 in Google

 

One response to “Google Maps: Street Views

Leave a Reply

 
